top of page

Hope You Don't Mind: Album

In stock
Product Details

With their second album "Hope You Don't Mind", Molly's Peck masters to connect music to the memories of an important time in their past.

It captures the range of influences, cultures and feelings they experienced , while also developing their own sound of Molly's Peck music today.

The record includes special appearances of John Avila (Oingo Boingo), Sammy Avila (Walter Trout, Philip Sayce) and Izzy Gordon.

Save this product for later
bottom of page